U.S. Markets closed

Western Digital to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Western Digital Corp. (WDC) today announced participation in two upcoming investor conferences:

Event:       J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference
Presentation: Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at 12:20 p.m. PT / 3:20 p.m. ET
 
Event: Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2019 Global Technology Conference
Presentation: Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 11:45 a.m. PT / 2:45 p.m. ET

The live and archived presentations will be available via webcast on the company’s Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com.

About Western Digital

Western Digital creates environments for data to thrive. The company is driving the innovation needed to help customers capture, preserve, access and transform an ever-increasing diversity of data. Everywhere data lives, from advanced data centers to mobile sensors to personal devices, our industry-leading solutions deliver the possibilities of data. Western Digital® data-centric solutions are marketed under the Western Digital, G-Technology™, SanDisk® and WD® brands.

Western Digital, the Western Digital logo, G-Technology, SanDisk and WD are registered trademarks or trademarks of Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates in the U.S. and/or other countries.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20190503005536/en/