U.S. markets closed
  • S&P 500

    3,298.46
    +51.87 (+1.60%)
     
  • Dow 30

    27,173.96
    +358.56 (+1.34%)
     
  • Nasdaq

    10,913.56
    +241.26 (+2.26%)
     
  • Russell 2000

    1,474.91
    +23.09 (+1.59%)
     
  • Crude Oil

    40.04
    -0.27 (-0.67%)
     
  • Gold

    1,864.30
    -12.60 (-0.67%)
     
  • Silver

    22.99
    -0.21 (-0.91%)
     
  • EUR/USD

    1.1637
    -0.0038 (-0.33%)
     
  • 10-Yr Bond

    0.6590
    -0.0070 (-1.05%)
     
  • GBP/USD

    1.2744
    -0.0008 (-0.06%)
     
  • USD/JPY

    105.5000
    +0.0980 (+0.09%)
     
  • BTC-USD

    10,797.04
    +61.68 (+0.57%)
     
  • CMC Crypto 200

    230.19
    +12.36 (+5.67%)
     
  • FTSE 100

    5,842.67
    +19.89 (+0.34%)
     
  • Nikkei 225

    23,204.62
    +116.82 (+0.51%)
     

Xencor to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Xencor, Inc. (NASDAQ:XNCR), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing engineered monoclonal antibodies for the treatment of cancer and autoimmune diseases, today announced that company management will participate in three upcoming conferences:

  • BTIG Virtual Biotechnology Conference 2020
    Date:
    Monday, August 10, 2020
    Presentation Time: 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT

  • 2020 Wedbush PacGrow Healthcare Virtual Conference
    Date:
    Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Presentation Time: 2:20 p.m. ET / 11:20 a.m. PT

  • Canaccord Genuity 40th Annual Growth Conference
    Date:
    Thursday, August 13, 2020
    Panel Time: 1:00 p.m. ET / 10:00 a.m. PT

A live webcast of the presentations at the BTIG and Wedbush conferences will be available under "Events & Presentations" in the Investors section of the Company's website located at www.xencor.com. Replays will be posted on the Xencor website approximately one hour after the live event and will be available for 30 days.

About Xencor, Inc.

Xencor is a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing engineered monoclonal antibodies for the treatment of cancer and autoimmune diseases. Currently, 17 candidates engineered with Xencor's XmAb® technology are in clinical development internally and with partners. Xencor's XmAb antibody engineering technology enables small changes to the structure of monoclonal antibodies resulting in new mechanisms of therapeutic action. For more information, please visit www.xencor.com.

View source version on businesswire.com: https://www.businesswire.com/news/home/20200805005977/en/

Contacts

Charles Liles
626-737-8118
cliles@xencor.com

Media Contact
Jason I. Spark
Canale Communications
619-849-6005
jason@canalecomm.com