U.S. Markets open in 2 hrs 25 mins

Yandex to Announce Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2019 Financial Results on February 14th

MOSCOW and AMSTERDAM, the Netherlands, Jan. 15, 2020 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Yandex (NASDAQ and MOEX: YNDX) today announced it will report its financial results for the fourth quarter and full year ended December 31, 2019, on Friday, February 14, 2020. On that day, management will hold a conference call and webcast at 8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (4:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time) to review and discuss the Company’s results for the fourth quarter and full year 2019.

Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2019 Financial Results Conference Call

Friday, February 14, 2020

8:00 a.m. U.S. Eastern Time (4:00 p.m. Moscow time, 1:00 p.m. London time)

Live Call

US: +1 866 966 1396

UK/International: +44 (0) 844 571 8892

Russia: 8 10 800 2357 5011

Passcode: 5721088

Replay

US: +1 917 677 7532

UK/International: +44 (0) 844 571 8951

Russia: +7 495 249 9138

Passcode: 5721088

Available until February 21, 2020

Webcast

https://edge.media-server.com/mmc/p/6rwzvs8g 

About Yandex

Yandex (NASDAQ and MOEX: YNDX) is a technology company that builds intelligent products and services powered by machine learning. Our goal is to help consumers and businesses better navigate the online and offline world. Since 1997, we have delivered world-class, locally relevant search and information services. Additionally, we have developed leading on-demand transportation services, navigation products, and other mobile applications for millions of consumers across the globe. Yandex, which has 34 offices worldwide, has been listed on the NASDAQ since 2011.

More information on Yandex can be found at https://yandex.com/company/.

Contacts:
Investor Relations
Katya Zhukova
Phone: +7 495 974-3538
E-mail: askIR@yandex-team.ru

Media Relations
Ilya Grabovskiy
Phone: +7 495 739-7000
E-mail: pr@yandex-team.com