ALIV-SDB.ST - Autoliv, Inc.

Stockholm - Stockholm Real Time Price. Currency in SEK
767.20
-5.20 (-0.67%)
As of 2:26PM CET. Market open.
Stock chart is not supported by your current browser
Previous Close772.40
Open773.40
Bid767.20 x 0
Ask767.60 x 0
Day's Range765.00 - 773.40
52 Week Range575.60 - 837.80
Volume113,161
Avg. Volume210,270
Market Cap66.628B
Beta (5Y Monthly)1.39
PE Ratio (TTM)311.24
EPS (TTM)N/A
Earnings DateN/A
Forward Dividend & Yield23.92 (3.10%)
Ex-Dividend DateFeb 19, 2020
1y Target EstN/A
All
News
Press Releases
  • PR Newswire

    Invitation to Autoliv's Q4 2018 Earnings Call

    STOCKHOLM , Jan. 22, 2019 /PRNewswire/ -- Autoliv Inc. plans to publish its Financial Report for the fourth quarter 2018 on Tuesday January 29 , at 12:00 CET ( 11:00 am BST , 06:00 am EDT ). The report ...