Advertisement
Advertisement
U.S. markets close in 2 hours 21 minutes
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Eutelsat Communications S.A. (ETCMY)

Other OTC - Other OTC Delayed Price. Currency in USD
2.12000.0000 (0.00%)
As of 09:30AM EST. Market open.
Advertisement
Full screen
Loading interactive chart...
  • The Telegraph

    How France’s satellite champion became Putin’s mouthpiece

    Ukraine has threatened to sanction French satellite operator Eutelsat over claims it is broadcasting Russian “war propaganda” to millions of homes across Europe.

  • Business Wire

    Eutelsat Appoints Christophe Caudrelier as Chief Financial Officer

    PARIS, November 24, 2022--Regulatory News: Eutelsat Communications (Euronext Paris: ETL) (Paris:ETL) today announced the appointment of Christophe Caudrelier as Chief Financial Officer, effective at the latest on 2nd January 2023.

  • Business Wire

    Successful Launch of EUTELSAT 10B: A Satellite Bringing New Inflight and Maritime Connectivity Services

    PARIS, November 23, 2022--Regulatory News: Eutelsat Communications (Euronext Paris: ETL) has announced that the EUTELSAT 10B satellite was successfully launched into Geostationary Transfer Orbit by American space launch provider SpaceX using a Falcon 9 expendable rocket that lifted off from Cape Canaveral, Florida, USA at 21.57 pm Eastern time on November 22nd (corresponding to 2.57 am UTC and 3.57 am CET on November 23rd). The separation of the all-electric satellite occurred after a 37-minute

Advertisement
Advertisement