Advertisement
Advertisement
U.S. markets open in 6 hours 2 minutes
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Millicom International Cellular S.A. (MICCF)

Other OTC - Other OTC Delayed Price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
10.650.00 (0.00%)
At close: 12:29PM EDT
Advertisement
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Gain actionable insight from technical analysis on financial instruments, to help optimize your trading strategies
Chart Events
Neutralpattern detected
Previous Close10.65
Open10.65
Bid0.00 x 0
Ask0.00 x 0
Day's Range10.65 - 10.65
52 Week Range10.65 - 36.06
Volume2,200
Avg. Volume107
Market Cap2.047B
Beta (5Y Monthly)0.97
PE Ratio (TTM)1.95
EPS (TTM)5.47
Earnings DateN/A
Forward Dividend & YieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-Dividend DateNov 05, 2019
1y Target EstN/A
Fair Value is the appropriate price for the shares of a company, based on its earnings and growth rate also interpreted as when P/E Ratio = Growth Rate. Estimated return represents the projected annual return you might expect after purchasing shares in the company and holding them over the default time horizon of 5 years, based on the EPS growth rate that we have projected.
Fair Value
XX.XX
N/A

Subscribe to Yahoo Finance Plus to view Fair Value for MICCF

View details
Research that delivers an independent perspective, consistent methodology and actionable insight
Related Research
  • MILLICOM INTERNATIONAL CELLULAR
    Analyst Report: AT&T Inc.The wireless business contributes about two thirds of AT&T’s revenue following the spinoff of WarnerMedia. The firm is the third-largest U.S. wireless carrier, connecting 68 million postpaid and 17 million prepaid phone customers. Fixed-line enterprise services, which account for about 20% of revenue, include internet access, private networking, security, voice, and wholesale network capacity. Residential fixed-line services, about 10% of revenue, primarily consist of broadband internet access service. AT&T also has a sizable presence in Mexico, serving 21 million customers, but this business only accounts for 2% of revenue. The firm still holds a 70% equity stake in satellite television provider DirecTV but does not consolidate this business in its financial statements.
    Rating
    Fair Value
    Economic Moat
    7 days agoMorningstar
View more
  • GlobeNewswire

    Millicom (Tigo) announces its Second Congress of Maestr@s Conectad@s of Latin America

    Millicom (Tigo) announces its Second Congress of Maestr@s Conectad@s of Latin AmericaThe virtual congress will take place on October 10th and 11th, with anticipated participation from more than 50k teachers LUXEMBOURG, October 4, 2022 – Millicom (Tigo) announced today its Second Congress of Maestr@s Conectad@s, which aims to strengthen the digital learning skills of teachers across Latin America. The virtual event is free and will be broadcast live on October 10th and 11th on YouTube at 5:00 p.m

  • GlobeNewswire

    Millicom (Tigo) notice of third quarter 2022 results and video conference

    Millicom (Tigo) notice of third quarter 2022 results and video conference Luxembourg, September 29, 2022 – Millicom expects to announce its third quarter 2022 results on October 27, 2022 at approximately 12:00 (Stockholm) / 11:00 (London) / 06:00 (Miami) via a press release. Millicom is planning to host a video conference for the global financial community on October 27, 2022 at 14:00 (Stockholm) / 13:00 (London) / 08:00 (Miami). Registration for the interactive event is required at the followin

  • Insider Monkey

    Is it Safe to Invest in Millicom (TIGO)?

    Bonhoeffer Capital Management, an investment management firm, published its second-quarter 2022 investor letter – a copy that can be downloaded here. The Bonhoeffer Fund returned -14.9% net of fees in the second quarter of 2022. In the same time period, the MSCI World ex-US, a broad-based index, returned -14.7%, and the DFA International Small Cap […]

Advertisement
Advertisement