Advertisement
Advertisement
U.S. Markets open in 7 hrs 50 mins
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

MorphoSys AG (MOR)

NasdaqGS - NasdaqGS Real Time Price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
6.14+0.24 (+4.07%)
At close: 04:00PM EDT
5.84 -0.30 (-4.89%)
After hours: 05:24PM EDT
Advertisement
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Gain actionable insight from technical analysis on financial instruments, to help optimize your trading strategies
Chart Events
Neutralpattern detected
Previous Close5.90
Open6.07
Bid0.00 x 1300
Ask0.00 x 1200
Day's Range6.05 - 6.14
52 Week Range4.35 - 15.16
Volume34,175
Avg. Volume58,317
Market Cap838.503M
Beta (5Y Monthly)0.87
PE Ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)-1.29
Earnings DateN/A
Forward Dividend & YieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-Dividend DateN/A
1y Target Est13.60
  • Motley Fool

    MorphoSys AG (MOR) Q2 2022 Earnings Call Transcript

    At this time, I would like to turn the conference over to Julia Neugebauer. My name is Julia Neugebauer, head of investor relations at MorphoSys, and it is my pleasure to welcome you to our half year 2022 financial results conference call. With me on the call today are Jean-Paul Kress, chief executive officer; Sung Lee, chief financial officer; Malte Peters, chief research and development officer; and Joe Horvat, U.S. general manager.

  • Business Wire

    MorphoSys AG Reports Second Quarter and First Half 2022 Financial Results

    PLANEGG/MUNICH, Germany, August 03, 2022--Conference call and webcast (in English) tomorrow, August 4, 2022, at 2:00pm CEST (1pm BST/8:00am EDT)

  • ACCESSWIRE

    MorphoSys AG: Invitation to MorphoSys' Second Quarter and First Half Year 2022 Results Conference Call on August 4 , 2022

    MorphoSys AG (FSE:MOR); (NASDAQ:MOR) will publish its results for the second quarter and first half year 2022 results on August 3, 2022 at 10:00 pm CEST (9:00 pm BST; 4:00 pm EDT). MorphoSys' Management team will host a conference call and webcast on August 4, 2022 at 2:00 pm CEST (1:00 pm BST; 8:00 am EDT) to present the second quarter and first half year financial results 2022 and provide an outlook for 2022.

Advertisement
Advertisement