Advertisement
Advertisement
U.S. Markets open in 22 mins
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

MorphoSys AG (MOR)

NasdaqGS - NasdaqGS Real Time Price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
10.46-0.32 (-2.97%)
At close: 04:00PM EST
Advertisement
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Gain actionable insight from technical analysis on financial instruments, to help optimize your trading strategies
Chart Events
Neutralpattern detected
Previous Close10.78
Open10.70
Bid10.43 x 1200
Ask11.00 x 1200
Day's Range10.38 - 10.70
52 Week Range9.47 - 30.75
Volume59,864
Avg. Volume61,566
Market Cap1.4B
Beta (5Y Monthly)0.72
PE Ratio (TTM)N/A
EPS (TTM)-1.27
Earnings DateN/A
Forward Dividend & YieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-Dividend DateN/A
1y Target Est31.45
  • ACCESSWIRE

    Corporate Calendar 2022

    16, 2022 // 10 pm CET (4 pm EST; 9 pm GMT)Nov. 17, 2022 // 2 pm CET (8 am EST; 1 pm GMT)Annual General MeetingMay 18, 2022For a direct import of the dates to your calendar, please visit our corporate website: https://www.

  • Motley Fool

    MorphoSys AG (MOR) Q3 2021 Earnings Call Transcript

    My name is Julia Neugebauer, Senior Director, Investor Relations of MorphoSys and it is my pleasure to welcome you to our third quarter 2021 financial results conference call. Joining me on the call today are Jean-Paul Kress, Chief Executive Officer; Sung Lee, Chief Financial Officer; and Malte Peters, Chief Research and Development Officer.

  • ACCESSWIRE

    MorphoSys AG Reports First Nine Months and Third Quarter 2021 Results

    6 million), 22% growth Q-Q * Ten abstracts, including two oral presentations, accepted at upcoming ASH * Pelabresib data for arm 3 of MANIFEST study to be presented at ASH confirm prior data * Felzartamab demonstrated proof-of-concept in patients with aMN at Kidney WeekPLANEGG / MUNICH, GERMANY / ACCESSWIRE / November 11, 2021 / MorphoSys AG (FSE: MOR; NASDAQ: MOR) reports financial results for the third quarter and the first nine months of 2021."Monjuvi sales continued to build momentum in the

Advertisement
Advertisement