Advertisement
Advertisement
U.S. Markets open in 19 mins
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

Microvast Holdings, Inc. (MVST)

NasdaqGS - NasdaqGS Real Time Price. Currency in USD
1.6500-0.0300 (-1.79%)
At close: 04:00PM EST
1.6800 +0.03 (+1.82%)
Pre-Market: 08:20AM EST
Advertisement
Full screen
Loading interactive chart...
  • Business Wire

    Microvast to Virtually Present at the Baird 2023 Vehicle Technology & Mobility Conference

    HOUSTON, February 08, 2023--Microvast Holdings, Inc. (NASDAQ: MVST), a technology innovator that designs, develops and manufactures lithium-ion battery solutions, today announced that Sascha Kelterborn, president and chief revenue officer, and Craig Webster, chief financial officer, will virtually present at the Baird 2023 Vehicle Technology & Mobility Conference on Wednesday, February 15th, 2023 at 3:40 p.m. CT (4:40 p.m. ET).

  • Business Wire

    REE Automotive Names Microvast as Battery Pack Supplier for Its Commercial EV Platforms

    HOUSTON, January 26, 2023--Microvast Holdings, Inc. (NASDAQ: MVST), a technology innovator that designs, develops, and manufactures lithium-ion battery solutions, and REE Automotive, Ltd. (NASDAQ: REE), an automotive technology company and provider of electric vehicle platforms and EVs, announced today the signing of a supply and purchase agreement.

  • Business Wire

    Microvast to Virtually Present at the 25th Annual Needham Growth Conference

    HOUSTON, December 29, 2022--Microvast Holdings, Inc. (NASDAQ: MVST), a technology innovator that designs, develops and manufactures lithium-ion battery solutions, today announced that Sascha Kelterborn, president and chief revenue officer, and Craig Webster, chief financial officer, will virtually present at the 25th Annual Needham Growth Conference on Thursday, January 12th, 2023 at 2:45 p.m. CT (3:45 p.m. ET).

Advertisement
Advertisement