U.S. Markets closed

VMware, Inc. (VMW)

NYSE - NYSE Delayed Price. Currency in USD
Add to watchlist
142.08+0.39 (+0.28%)
At close: 1:00PM EST
Full screen
Trade prices are not sourced from all markets
Gain actionable insight from technical analysis on financial instruments, to help optimize your trading strategies
Chart Events
Neutralpattern detected
Previous Close141.69
Open141.86
Bid141.50 x 800
Ask142.59 x 1000
Day's Range141.20 - 143.32
52 Week Range86.00 - 163.17
Volume1,012,507
Avg. Volume1,123,112
Market Cap59.748B
Beta (5Y Monthly)1.07
PE Ratio (TTM)37.83
EPS (TTM)N/A
Earnings DateN/A
Forward Dividend & YieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-Dividend DateDec 31, 2018
1y Target EstN/A
  • VMware to Present at the UBS Global TMT Conference
    Business Wire

    VMware to Present at the UBS Global TMT Conference

    VMware, Inc. (NYSE: VMW), a leading innovator in enterprise software, today announced that Pat Gelsinger, VMware’s chief executive officer, will present as a keynote speaker at the UBS Global TMT Conference on Monday, December 7, 2020 at 10:00 a.m. PT/ 1:00 p.m. ET.

  • VMware to Present at the Raymond James Technology Investors Conference
    Business Wire

    VMware to Present at the Raymond James Technology Investors Conference

    VMware, Inc. (NYSE: VMW), a leading innovator in enterprise software, today announced that Sanjay Poonen, VMware’s chief operating officer, customer operations will present at the Raymond James Technology Investors Conference on Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 12:20 p.m. PT/ 3:20 p.m. ET.

  • VMware Reports Fiscal Year 2021 Third Quarter Results
    Business Wire

    VMware Reports Fiscal Year 2021 Third Quarter Results

    VMware, Inc. (NYSE: VMW), a leading innovator in enterprise software, today announced financial results for the third quarter of fiscal 2021: