U.S. Markets open in 7 hrs 23 mins

Royal Dutch Shell plc (RDSA.L)


LSE - LSE Delayed Price. Currency in GBp
Add to watchlist
2,088.50+23.00 (+1.11%)
At close: 4:39PM BST
People also watch
RDSB.LBP.LRIO.LBLT.LAZN.L
Full screen
Previous Close2,065.50
Open2,065.00
Bid2,050.00 x 216300
Ask2,141.50 x 249300
Day's Range2,058.50 - 2,096.50
52 Week Range1,791.00 - 2,295.50
Volume4,730,417
Avg. Volume5,110,650
Market Cap185.21B
BetaN/A
PE Ratio (TTM)-6,802.93
EPS (TTM)N/A
Earnings DateN/A
Dividend & YieldN/A (N/A)
Ex-Dividend DateN/A
1y Target EstN/A
  • Shell Seeks Gas Converts Among Indian Textile, Cement Plants
    Bloomberg6 hours ago

    Shell Seeks Gas Converts Among Indian Textile, Cement Plants

    Royal Dutch Shell Plc is turning to India’s textile, cement and steel factories as it seeks to expand demand for its natural gas.

  • PR Newswire15 hours ago

    Royal Dutch Shell Plc: Advance Notice of Q2 2017 Results Announcement

    THE HAGUE, Netherlands , June 27, 2017 /PRNewswire/ -- On Thursday, July 27 2017 at 07.00 BST (08.00 CEST and 02.00 EDT) Royal Dutch Shell plc (NYSE: RDS.A) (NYSE: RDS.B) will release its second quarter ...

  • Reuters19 hours ago

    In disaster's wake, BP doubles down on deepwater despite surging shale

    A bout 300 BP workers commute 150 miles here by helicopter, from the Louisiana coast to a deep-sea drilling platform that can produce more oil in a day than a West Texas rig can pump in a year. On the deck of Thunder Horse, they work two-week shifts, drink seawater from a desalination plant, and eat ribs and chicken ferried in by boat. This is just one of the four Gulf of Mexico platforms on which BP has staked its future in U.S. oil production.